Posted by: Livy | February 12, 2009

My first post – Hello World

Hello there world! My name is Livy. You can read a little bit about me in the link on the lower left hand portion of the header picture “About”.

I blogged on MySpace in the past, in fact I may copy and paste some of them from that site on here, as some have a relevence that is timeless. Over the past six months however I felt a diminishing desire to post my thoughts, etc through that particular medium, and well, here I am.

I am opinionated on just about everything, and love to share that opinion with anyone that will listen and/or read it. I encourage comments and debate, I just ask that they be done “professionally” without putting any one down for their opinions. My opinion, your opinion, everyone’s opinion is just as valid as the next person’s, even if you don’t agree. That’s what makes them opinions and is a simple joy of being human.

In addition to my opinions, I will surely post happenings in my life such as trips, experiences, suggestions, and a general update on my life so friends and family can keep up to speed.

It may take me a few days to get the site orientated as I like it, and then I will begin blogging.

Cheers,

Leave a Reply

Categories

